‘presage paper’, 60″ x 60″ drawings

Well, it’s been months since I’ve worked on these big drawings, but in the last few days, I have re-documented, formatted and submitted images of them to an art competition out of New York.

'presage paper, no.2'

I have more paper and I’m longing to do more of the same but for now, I’m completing another 5’x 5′ painting in Baltic Birch and stretching my head around some sculptural pieces that I plan to complete this summer…pour the cement while it’s hot!! More on that later. For now, here’s the four ‘presage paper’ pieces, details of which I’ve posted at various times but not the complete pieces in finished form.

'presage paper, no.1', 2010

'presage paper, no.4'

'presage paper, no.6'

Leave a Reply

