What I’ve been taking & doing…

As I mentioned earlier, these days there’s a little Instagram obsession happening in my soul. Is it strange that I feel it’s helped me through a particularly challenging and busy time? I think maybe it is…but do I care? Not even a little.

This is what I’ve been taking & doing with my spare few minutes a day…

I-phone edits, photographs, shots of my studio & work.

I am posting to Twitter daily. If you care to follow me there, I can be located at  https://twitter.com/#!/humstonstudios

Cheers my friends…S

It’s not that I’m so smart, it’s just that I stay with problems longer.
– Albert Einstein

 

Leave a Reply

